Training Courses & Videos

ChamSys Training Academy provides everything you need to learn ChamSys products.

Recording Permission & Release

Training Courses

We regularly host online training sessions, see the calendar below for all upcoming topics.


Intro to MagicQ Live Training

New to MagicQ? Sign up to our weekly 20 minute introduction to MagicQ Training session

A weekly online introduction to MagicQ. Join us 15:00 EST / 19:00 GMT every Thursday.

Sign Up


Intro to QuickQ Live Training

New to QuickQ? Sign up to our weekly 20 minute introduction to QuickQ Training session

A weekly online introduction to QuickQ. Join us 14:00 EST / 18:00 GMT every Thursday.

Sign Up

Book Personal Online Training

Got a specific programming question?

Book a personal 1on1 online session with our training specialists

Sign Up


Worldwide Training

We offer range of training options worldwide, see below for available languages.

Select a locale to browse and book available sessions.

Registrarse Aquí


Facebook Live Training

Join us live on Facebook, every Tuesday at 11:00 EST / 16:00 GMT.

Watch stream live or browse through previous weeks below.

Watch Streams