In-Person Training

ChamSys Training Academy provides everything you need to learn ChamSys products.

Training Courses

We hold regular in-person training courses. You can find all upcoming topics and dates below.


Intro to MagicQ Live Training

New to MagicQ? Sign up to our weekly 20 minute introduction to MagicQ Training session.

A weekly online introduction to MagicQ. Join us 10:00 EST / 15:00 GMT every Thursday.

Sign Up


Intro to QuickQ Live Training

New to QuickQ? Sign up to our weekly 20 minute introduction to QuickQ Training session.

A weekly online introduction to QuickQ. Join us 9:00 EST / 14:00 GMT every Thursday.

Sign Up

Online Training

Can't make one of our in-person training dates?

Register with our training specialists for MagicQ and QuickQ online sessions.

View Sessions


Facebook Live Training

Join us live on Facebook every Tuesday at 11:00 AM EST / 5:00 PM CET.

Watch stream live or browse through previous weeks below.

Watch Streams